Our Team | Indigo Mortgage

MEET OUR TEAM

TEAM TORRO
The Beginning

Ben Lucero

Ben Lucero
Owner/Broker
NMLS#231962
ben@indigomortgage.net
505-836-5700

Jerome Lucero

Jerome Lucero
Operations Manager
NMLS#249345
jerry@indigomortgage.net
505-836-5700

James Michael Oliver
Loan Originator
NMLS#1779709
jimmy@indigomortgage.net
719-310-0749

Rob Riscoli

Robert Rispoli
Customer Relations Specialist
NMLS#993177
robert@indigomortgage.net
505-836-5700

TEAM MALCOLM
The Middle

Arlene Cervantes

Arlene Cervantes
Loan Set-Up Processor
Notary of the Public
arlene@indigomortgage.net
505-872-9967

Sherry Smith

Sherry Smith
Loan Set-Up Processor
sherry@indigomortgage.net
505-836-9968

M.J. Jiron-Maestes

M.J. Jiron-Maestes
Administrative Assistant
Receptionist
michelle@indigomortgage.net
505-836-5700

TEAM HONEY BADGER
The End

TEAM PICASSO
Location Unknown

TEAM HOWDY DOODY
In Front

Julie Lucero

Julie Lucero
Loan Processor
julie@indigomortgage.net
505-872-9970

Sheryl Smith

Sheryl Smith
Loan Processor
sheryl@indigomortgage.net
505-872-9971

Laura Lucero

Laura Lucero
Marketing Director
Loan Originator
NMLS#249329
laura@indigomortgage.net
505-872-9969

image of deuteronomy

Deuteronomy
Official Greeter

Share This