MEET OUR TEAM

TEAM TORRO
The Beginning

image of Ben Lucero

Ben Lucero
Owner/Broker
NMLS#231962
ben@indigomortgage.net
505-836-5700

Jerome Lucero

Jerome Lucero
Operations Manager
NMLS#249345
jerry@indigomortgage.net
505-836-5700

James Michael Oliver
Loan Originator
NMLS#1779709
jimmy@indigomortgage.net
719-310-0749

Rob Riscoli

Robert Rispoli
Customer Relations Specialist
NMLS#993177
robert@indigomortgage.net
505-836-5700

TEAM MALCOLM
The Middle

Arlene Cervantes

Arlene Cervantes
Loan Set-Up Processor
Notary of the Public
arlene@indigomortgage.net
505-872-9967

Image of MJ Jiron-Maestas

M.J. Jiron-Maestes
Loan Set-Up Processor
michelle@indigomortgage.net
505-836-5700

Image of Cristy Jackson

Cristy Jackson
Administrative Assistant
cristyj@indigomortgage.net
505-836-5700

TEAM HONEY BADGER
The End

TEAM PICASSO
Location Unknown

TEAM HOWDY DOODY
In Front

Julie Lucero

Julie Lucero
Loan Processor
julie@indigomortgage.net
505-872-9970

Laura Lucero

Laura Lucero
Marketing Director
Loan Originator
NMLS#249329
laura@indigomortgage.net
505-872-9969

image of mascot "tube dude"

Deuteronomy
Official Greeter

Share This